email page print page small type large type


All-School Calendar

2017-2018 Academic Calendar (PDF Download)

2017-2018 Letter Rotation Calendar (PDF Download)

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2018  >  >>
  • Sunday - April 1, 2018
    • Spring Break
    Monday - April 2, 2018
    • Spring Break, staff do not report
    Tuesday - April 3, 2018
    • Classes resume
    • D
    • Touring Tuesday 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    Wednesday - April 4, 2018
    • E
    Thursday - April 5, 2018
    • F
    Friday - April 6, 2018
    • G
    Monday - April 9, 2018
    • A
    Tuesday - April 10, 2018
    • B
    • Touring Tuesday 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    Wednesday - April 11, 2018
    • C
    Thursday - April 12, 2018
    • D
    Friday - April 13, 2018
    • E
    Monday - April 16, 2018
    • F
    Tuesday - April 17, 2018
    • G
    • Touring Tuesday 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    • Junior College Panel 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMWest-Wike Theatre
    Wednesday - April 18, 2018
    • A
    Thursday - April 19, 2018
    • B
    Friday - April 20, 2018
    • CSignup for an alert reminder.
    • rAISeSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM672 Conestoga Road
    Monday - April 23, 2018
    • DSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - April 24, 2018
    • ESignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - April 25, 2018
    • FSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Medieval NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 8:00 PMMS/US Gym
    Thursday - April 26, 2018
    • GSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - April 27, 2018
    • ASignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - April 30, 2018
    • BSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of April, 2018  >  >>
All School Calendar 2016
Letter Day Schedule MS/US
facebooktwitterlinkedinvimeogoogle plusflickrrss
AN ALL-GIRLS' INDEPENDENT COLLEGE PREPARATORY SCHOOL FOR PREK-GRADE 12  •  Ithan Avenue & Conestoga Road, Rosemont, PA 19010  •  Tel 610.525.8400

powered by finalsite